HELLO! Hall of Fame Awards 2022: Complete List of Winners

Performance of the Year : Vicky Kaushal

Person of the Year award: Akshay Kumar

Cinematic Legend: Rekha

Most Promising Talent: Ananya Panday

Outstanding Talent of the Year: Sidharth Malhotra

Fresh Face of the Year: Sharvari Wagh

Best Actor – Critics’ Choice: Kiara Advani

Disruptive Actor of the Year (Female) : Taapsee Pannu

Disruptive Actor of the Year (Male): Nawazuddin Siddiqui

Cinematic Disruptor: Rohit Shetty

Millennial Star of the Year: Siddhant Chaturvedi

Most Iconic and Powerful Personality : Karan Johar

Best Actor – Popular Choice (Male): Kartik Aaryan

Best Actor – Popular Choice (Female): Kriti Sanon

Game-changer in Entertainment: Ekta Kapoor

Fashion Disruptor: Masaba Gupta

Style Disruptor: Jim Sarbh

Global Visionary of the Year His Excellency : Mr. Akbar Al Baker

Entrepreneur of the Year: Nikhil Kamath

Excellence in Art : Atul Dodiya and Anju Dodiya

Lifetime Achievement Award: Javed Akhtar